October 17-21 2022 | Singapore

CONFERENCE COMMITEE

General Chairs

general_chairs@ismar2022.org

Frank GUAN

Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore

Yiyu CAI

Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Michele FIORENTINO

Politecnico di Bari, Italy

Journal Paper S&T Programme Chairs

journal_chairs@ismar2022.org

Guillaume MOREAU

IMT Atlantique, France

Joseph L. GABBARD

Virginia Tech, USA

Lili WANG

Beihang University, China

Daisuke IWAI

Osaka University, Japan

Conference Paper S&T Programme Chairs

conference_paper_chairs@ismar2022.org

Henry DUH

La Trobe University, Australia

Jens GRUBERT

Coburg University, Germany

Jianmin ZHENG

Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Ian WILLIAMS

Birmingham City University, UK

Adam JONES

Mississippi State University, USA

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

doctoral_consortium_chairs@ismar2022.org

Ulrich ECK

Technische Universität München, Germany

Antonio Emmanuele UVA

Politecnico di Bari, Italy

Chek Tien TAN

Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore

Cedric FLEURY

IMT Atlantique, France

Workshops/Tutorials Chairs

workshops_tutorials_chairs@ismar2022.org

Michele GATTULLO

Politecnico di Bari, Italy

Oran Zane DEVILLY

Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore

Yimin WANG

Shanghai University, China

Poster Chairs

poster_chairs@ismar2022.org

Guofeng ZHANG

Zhejiang University, China

HyungSeok KIM

Konkuk University, South Korea

Yue LIU

Beijing Institute of Technology, China

S&T Awards Chairs

awards@ismar2022.org

Mark Billinghurst

University of South Australia, Australia

Ronald Azuma

Intel Labs, USA

Hideo Saito

Keio University, Japan

Shi-Min Hu

Tsinghua University, China

Frank Steinicke

Universität Hamburg, Germany

Pitch-Your-Lab Sessions Chairs

pitch_your_lab_chairs@ismar2022.org

Zhiyong HUANG

National University of Singapore, Singapore

Louis FONG

Astar I2R, Singapore

IEEE TVCG Liaison

tvcg_liaison@ismar2022.org

Doug BOWMAN

Virginia Tech, USA

IEEE CG&A Liaison

cga_liaison@ismar2022.org

Christian SANDOR

Université Paris-Saclay, France

Publication Chairs

publication_chairs@ismar2022.org

Xinxing XIA

Shanghai University, China

Mohammed Safayet AREFIN

Mississippi State University, USA

Weitao SONG

Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Industry Sponsorship and Exhibition Chairs

sponsorships_exhibits_chairs@ismar2022.org

Malcolm LOW

Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore

Yi ZHOU

Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore

Francesco FERRISE

Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Demo Chairs

demo_chairs@ismar2022.org

Alvin CHAN

Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore

Jeannie LEE

Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore

Renjie CHEN

University of Science and Technology of China, China

Video Chairs

video_chairs@ismar2022.org

Qi SUN

New York University, USA

Tat Jen CHAM

Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Finance Chairs

finance_chairs@ismar2022.org

Lihui HUANG

Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Health and Safety Chairs

health_safety_chairs@ismar2022.org

Bhing Leet TAN

Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore

Local Arrangements Chairs

local_arrangements_chairs@ismar2022.org

Qi CAO

University of Glasgow, UK/Singapore

Eng Tat KHOO

National University of Singapore, Singapore

Online Experience Chairs

online_experience_chairs@ismar2022.org

Kendrik LIM

Astar ARTC, Singapore

Hai-Ning LIANG

Xi’an Jiaotong – Liverpool University, China

Publicity Chairs

publicity_chairs@ismar2022.org

Yi XU

OPPO, USA

Yong Tsui LEE

Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Tobias KAUFMANN

augmented.org

Jingwen DAI

Ximmerse, China

Clemen Ow

Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore

Registration Chairs

registration_chairs@ismar2022.org

Wei ZHANG

Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore

Student Volunteers Chairs

student_volunteer_chairs@ismar2022.org

Zhongke WU

Beijing Normal University, China

Alessandro EVANGELISTA

Politecnico di Bari, Italy

Xin SUN

Adobe, USA

Wei Tsang OOI

National University of Singapore, Singapore

Web Chairs

web_chairs@ismar2022.org

Kan CHEN

Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore

Yu GUO

Tencent, USA

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity & Accessibility Chairs

diversity_chairs@ismar2022.org

Nayara FARIA

Virginia Tech, USA

Nisha JAIN

Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore

Juyong ZHANG

University of Science and Technology of China, China